29 Aprile 2013. Vangelo del giorno in varie lingue. Daily Gospel / Evangelio del dia / L’Evangile au quotidien / Ewangelia na co dzień/ Evangelium Tag Für Tag/ Evangelium quotidianum/ To Ευαγγέλιο κάθε μέρα/

by

Holy Gospel of Jesus Christ according to Saint John 14:27-31a. 
Jesus said to his disciples: “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give it to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled or afraid.
You heard me tell you, ‘I am going away and I will come back to you.’ If you loved me, you would rejoice that I am going to the Father; for the Father is greater than I.
And now I have told you this before it happens, so that when it happens you may believe.
I will no longer speak much with you, for the ruler of the world is coming. He has no power over me,
but the world must know that I love the Father and that I do just as the Father has commanded me. Get up, let us go.

Évangile de Jésus Christ selon saint Jean 14,27-31a. 
A l’heure où Jésus passait de ce monde à son Père, il disait à ses disciples : ” C’est la paix que je vous laisse, c’est ma paix que je vous donne; ce n’est pas à la manière du monde que je vous la donne. Ne soyez donc pas bouleversés et effrayés.
Vous avez entendu ce que je vous ai dit : Je m’en vais, et je reviens vers vous. Si vous m’aimiez, vous seriez dans la joie puisque je pars vers le Père, car le Père est plus grand que moi.
Je vous ai dit toutes ces choses maintenant, avant qu’elles n’arrivent ; ainsi, lorsqu’elles arriveront, vous croirez.
Désormais, je ne parlerai plus beaucoup avec vous, car le prince du monde va venir. Certes, il n’y a rien en moi qui puisse lui donner prise,
mais il faut que le monde sache que j’aime mon Père, et que je fais tout ce que mon Père m’a commandé. Levez-vous, partons d’ici.

 

Evangelio según San Juan 14,27-31a. 
Les dejo la paz, les doy mi paz. La paz que yo les doy no es como la que da el mundo. Que no haya en ustedes angustia ni miedo.
Sa ben que les dije: Me voy, pero volveré a ustedes. Si me amaran, se alegrarían de que me vaya al Padre, pues el Padre es más grande que yo.
Les he dicho estas cosas aho ra, antes de que sucedan, para que cuando sucedan ustedes crean.
Ya no hablaré mucho más con us tedes, pues se está acercando el príncipe de este mundo. En mí no encontrará nada suyo,
pero con esto sabrá el mundo que yo amo al Padre y que hago lo que el Padre me ha encomendado hacer. Ahora levántense y vayámonos de aquí.

 

Evangelium nach Johannes 14,27-31a. 
Frieden hinterlasse ich euch, meinen Frieden gebe ich euch; nicht einen Frieden, wie die Welt ihn gibt, gebe ich euch. Euer Herz beunruhige sich nicht und verzage nicht.
Ihr habt gehört, daß ich zu euch sagte: Ich gehe fort und komme wieder zu euch zurück. Wenn ihr mich lieb hättet, würdet ihr euch freuen, daß ich zum Vater gehe; denn der Vater ist größer als ich.
Jetzt schon habe ich es euch gesagt, bevor es geschieht, damit ihr, wenn es geschieht, zum Glauben kommt.
Ich werde nicht mehr viel zu euch sagen; denn es kommt der Herrscher der Welt. Über mich hat er keine Macht,
aber die Welt soll erkennen, daß ich den Vater liebe und so handle, wie es mir der Vater aufgetragen hat. Steht auf, wir wollen weggehen von hier.

 

Ewangelia wg św. Jana 14,27-31a. 
Jezus powiedział do swoich uczniów: “Pokój zostawiam wam, pokój mój daję wam. Nie tak jak daje świat, Ja wam daję. Niech się nie trwoży serce wasze ani się lęka.
Słyszeliście, że wam powiedziałem: Odchodzę i przyjdę znów do was. Gdybyście Mnie miłowali, rozradowalibyście się, że idę do Ojca, bo Ojciec większy jest ode Mnie.
A teraz powiedziałem wam o tym, zanim to nastąpi, abyście uwierzyli, gdy się to stanie”.
Już nie będę z wami wiele mówił, nadchodzi bowiem władca tego świata. Nie ma on jednak nic swego we Mnie.
Ale niech świat się dowie, że Ja miłuję Ojca, i że tak czynię, jak Mi Ojciec nakazał”.

 

Evangelium secundum Ioannem 14,27-31

27 Pacem relinquo vobis, pacem meam do vobis; non quomodo mundus dat, ego do vobis. Non turbetur cor vestrum neque formidet.
28 Audistis quia ego dixi vobis: Vado et venio ad vos. Si diligeretis me, gauderetis quia vado ad Patrem, quia Pater maior me est.
29 Et nunc dixi vobis, priusquam fiat, ut, cum factum fuerit, credatis.
30 Iam non multa loquar vobiscum, venit enim princeps mundi et in me non habet quidquam;
31 sed, ut cognoscat mundus quia diligo Patrem, et sicut mandatum dedit mihi Pater, sic facio. Surgite, eamus hinc.

 

 

 

 

 

Una Risposta to “29 Aprile 2013. Vangelo del giorno in varie lingue. Daily Gospel / Evangelio del dia / L’Evangile au quotidien / Ewangelia na co dzień/ Evangelium Tag Für Tag/ Evangelium quotidianum/ To Ευαγγέλιο κάθε μέρα/”

  1. pmartucci Says:

    Saint [Padre] Pio de Pietrelcina (1887-1968), Capuchin
    Letter 549
    “My peace I give to you”

    God’s Spirit is a spirit of peace; even after our most serious failings he makes us feel a sorrow that is peaceful, humble and confident, precisely because of his mercy. The spirit of evil, on the other hand, agitates, irritates and makes us feel a sort of anger at ourselves when we have failed. Yet it is very much to ourselves we should be practicing charity in the first place. So, when you are bothered by certain thoughts, the agitation never comes from God but from the devil, since God, being a spirit of peace, brings you serenity.

Rispondi

